PUBG Charity Showdown will see $1 million donated to charity

By Stephany Nunneley,
Thursday, 19 July 2018 18:06 GMT

PUBG Corp. today announced the PUBG Charity Showdown with a $1 million prize pool going directly to charity.

The PUBG Charity Showdown will feature 40 video game broadcasters and 40 forty elite PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds pros teaming up for a piece of the $1 million prize pool.

Teams will compete in four matches which will be livestreamed on the PUBG Twitch channel to claim a piece of the $1 Million which will be donated to the charity of their choice.

The PGI Charity Showdown will take place on July 27 starting at 7am PT, 10am ET, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST.

Each match will be…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *